Redskin of the Year

This very special award recognizes an individual or group that has administered great support and dedication to Manteo High School Athletics. Though there are many that have exhibited great support and service over the years, MHS would like recognize one each year as the Redskin of the Year.

1st Annual – Floyd Basnight

2nd Annual – Tim Willis

3rd Annual – Mary Berry

4th Annual – Jed Dixon

5th Annual – Philip Neal and Casey Winstead